Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.5
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Anita
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Delightful inside and out!

    Gorgeous homely feel. The grounds were beautiful. Both kids and adults loved it!
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gillian
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018

    Lovely warm welcoming and comfortable

    The bush land setting gave us privacy & peace. Our self contained cottage was warm & comfortable. Our dog had a great time too.
    Yujin
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    28 April 2018

    Met all our needs

    More drinking water in the dispenser could have been provided.
    Nice cosy rooms and old school feel
    Angela
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018

    Lovely place, would definately stay again.

    Would have been great if wood was available for us to make a fire as coattage was cold with the bar heater downstairs.
    Homeliness of the setting, animals roaming for kids to enjoy. Very picturesque location in cute cottage.
    Effie Pantidis
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    11 April 2018

    Great to relax and reconnect with nature.

    Had to clean dishes to use
    Private. in nature. The animals
    Hare
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    6 April 2018

    Cute!!

    The host was very friendly and helpful. The indoor pool was enjoyed by the kids. I loved that my pets were allowed inside. Thank you for having us.
    Serena Gray
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerri
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018

    Very comfortable facilities in a lovely location

    au

    Review score

    7.5
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sam
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    13 March 2018

    Enjoyable time had by wife and 3 kids under 13. Great for families.

    Leaving
    Large property with animals. Owner let my 10 year old girls help feed the animals. Very friendly owner.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    26 February 2018

    Relaxing

    The property has a lovely country feel. Even Alpacas in the field in front of the house. Having an 11 o'clock checkout was great.
    Jerrie
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    25 February 2018

    The serenity levels were high!

    Leane Pritchard
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018
    Nothing
    Awesome accomadation excellent location fantastic helpful friendly staff
    James
    au

    Review score

    3.8
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Parthena
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    12 February 2018

    Perfect get away

    The two single beds were so uncomfortable and hard.. My friend and I both woke up with sore backs and was sore all day and all over. Please look at changing these beds
    Loved the cottage and felt like I was in the country
    Donna
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    10 February 2018

    Enjoyed our time would most likely stay there again

    Room just a tad smallish.. Wish there was a little fenced off area next to the cabin for the terriers, as they had to spend the ir time locked in their crate/tent whenever we were indoors.
    Owner friendly, quite area, comfortable bed.
    Kathryn Bohrer
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    13 May 2018

    Large cottage in wooded setting.

    no heat in bath
    large, comfortable space with all equipped kitchen . rural setting
Loading reviews